Administrative organization

Odoo • Image and Text

The country is divided in 10 regions. Each region is controlled by a Governor, who co-ordinates Divisional officers and sub divisional officers.

Those regions are:

  • Adamaoua Region

  • Centre Region

  • East Region

  • Far-North Region

  • Littoral Region

  • North Region

  • North-west Region

  • West Region

  • South Region

  • South-west Region